Annual Session Schedule

LRDTC 2016-2017 CLASS SESSIONS
8-week sessions

 

Session 1
Enrollment Opens Mid-July
Orientation – Tuesday, August 16
Start – Sunday, August 21
End – Saturday, October 15

Session 2
Enrollment Opens Mid-September
Orientation – Tuesday, October 18
Start – Sunday, October 23 End –
Saturday, December 17

Session 3
Enrollment Opens Mid-December
Orientation – Tuesday, January 3
Start – Sunday, January 8
End – Saturday, March 4

Session 4
Enrollment Opens Mid-February
Orientation – Tuesday, March 7
Start – Sunday, March 12
End – Saturday, May 6

Session 5  (6 weeks)
Enrollment Opens Mid-April
Orientation – Tuesday, May 9
Start – Sunday, May 14
End – Saturday, June 24

copyright 2013 Little Rock Dog Training Club